References

Lu Nguyen, Director (Applications Development)
AMCI
4755 Alla Rd. – Marina del Rey, CA – 90292 – 310.745.8226
lnguyen@amciglobal.com

Crosby Haffner, CEO
Tactara
624 S. Grand Ave. – Los Angeles, CA – 90017 – 213.221.3200
crosby@tactara.com

Jeremy Pugh, Director (List Management)
Tactara
624 S. Grand Ave. – Los Angeles, CA – 90017 – 213.221.3250
jeremy@tactara.com

Sherri Goins, Office Manager
Innovations Branding House
612 Broadway – Paducah, KY – 42001 – 270.442.2400
sherri@ivs.net | http://www.ivs.net

Elizabeth Riddle, System Administrator
Schroeder Publishing
P.O. Box 3009 – Paducah, KY 42002-3009 – 270.898.6211
elizabeth@collectorbooks.com

Hari Chopra Comfort, Owner/Operator
Comfort Suites & Country Inn and Suites
2880 James Sanders Blvd. – Paducah, KY – 42001 – 270.442.2082
145 McBride Lane – Paducah, KY – 42001 – 270.442.2201

Todd Atchison, VP Technical Services
StreamerNet Corporation
103 Winter Court – Kuttawa, KY – 42055 – 270.388.0545
todd@streamernet.com

Andrew Batts, Assoc. Professor
Murray State University
Computer Science, Info Sys.
P.O. Box 9 – Murray, KY 42071-0009 – 270.809.6209
andy.batts@murraystate.edu

Dannie Harrison, Dean/Professor
Murray State University
Business and Public Affairs
P.O. Box 9 – Murray, KY 42071-0009 – 270.809.4181
dannie.harrison@murraystate.edu

Linda Johnsonius, Professor
Murray State University
Finance, Accounting, Computer Science: Microsoft Office
P.O. Box 9 – Murray, KY 42071-0009 – 270.809.3933
linda.johnsonius@murraystate.edu

Patsy Nichols, Professor
Murray State University
Management, Marketing, Business Administration
P.O. Box 9 – Murray, KY 42071-0009 – 270.809.4259
patsy.nichols@murraystate.edu

Rita Shelton, Office Manager
Murray State University
Business and Public Affairs
P.O. Box 9 – Murray, KY 42071-0009 – 270.809.4185
rita.shelton@murraystate.edu

Cindy Tolley, Director
Fulton Housing Authority
200 North Highland Rd. – Fulton, KY 42041 – 270.472.1115
ctolley@mailcity.com

Mark Bryant, Founder/Owner
Bryant Law Center
601 Washington Street – Paducah, KY – 42001 – 270.442.1422
mark.bryant@paducahlaw.com

Print Friendly
Go to Top